XAT ASSOCIATES

Procedure for applying to XAT Associate Institutes using XAT Score for short listing candidates for their admission.

The candidate desirous of joining any of XAT Associate Institutes has to follow the steps given below:

  1. Register for XAT 2021 at   www.xatonline.in  and make XAT payment.
  2. Obtain the Application Form after registering online by making appropriate payment. Further details can be obtained from the respective Institute's website or their Admissions office. Follow their registration/application procedure.
  3. Candidates may please note that XLRI does not ascertain quality of the degree or programme(s) offered by XAT Associate Institutes.
  4. Please note that each institute independently decides the weightages to be given for each of the test components on the basis of its need. XLRI does not play any role in selection of the candidates in these institutes.

Note:

  1. All payments made for registration for XAT and XLRI are non-refundable.
  2. The XAT Score Card containing the performance of the candidate in XAT 2021 has to be downloaded by the candidate and preserve it for future communications.

XAT ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
1ABBS School of ManagementBengaluruadmissions@acharyabbs.ac.inwww.abbssm.edu.in
2Acharya Institute of Management & SciencesBengaluruadmission.mgr@theaims.ac.inwww.theaims.ac.in
3Alliance UniversityBengalurumba@alliance.edu.inwww.alliance.edu.in
4Amrita School of BusinessCoimbatoreasb@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/asb
5Asia Pacific Institute of ManagementNew Delhiadmissions@asiapacific.eduwww.asiapacific.edu
6Asian School of Business ManagementBhubaneswaradmission@asbm.ac.inwww.asbm.ac.in
7Balaji Institute of Modern Management(BIMM)Punedirector@bimmpune.comwww.bimmpune.com
8Balaji Institute of Telecom ManagementPunedirector@bitm.pune.comwww.bitmpune.com
9Balaji Institute of International BusinessPunedirector@biibpune.comwww.biibpune.com
10Balaji Institute of Management & HRDPunedirector.office@bimhrdpune.comwww.bimhrdpune.com
11Birla Institute of Management TechnologyBhubaneswardirector.bbsr@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtechbbsr.ac.in
12Birla Institute of Management TechnologyGreater Noidachairperson.admissions@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtech.ac.in
13BML Munjal UniversityGurugramneeta.dagar@bmu.edu.inwww.bml.edu.in
14Centurion University of Technology and ManagementBhubaneswarjoin@cutm.ac.inwww.cutm.ac.in
15Chandragupt Institute of Management PatnaPatnaadmission@cimp.ac.inwww.cimp.ac.in
16Christ Institute of Management, Lavasa (Christ University)Punedirector.lavasa@christuniversity.in,admission.lavasa@christuniversity.inwww.lavasa.christuniversity.in
17CMS Business SchoolBengaluruc.vivek@jainuniversity.ac.inhttps://bschool.cms.ac.in/
18Development Management InstitutePatnaadmissions@dmi.ac.inwww.dmi.ac.in
19Doon Business SchoolDehradunchairman@doonbusinessschool.comwww.doonbusinessschool.com
20Dr. D.Y. Patil B-SchoolPuneadmissions@dypatil.eduwww.bschool@dpu.edu.in
21Dr. Karippa school of Art and Design ManagementBengaluruadmissions@vogueacademy.comdrkariappaschool.com
22Entrepreneurship Development Institute of IndiaDist. Gandhinagarpgp@ediindia.orgwww.ediindia.ac.in
23FLAME University : School of BusinessDist Puneadmission@flame.edu.in/pallavi.lohokare@flame.edu.inwww.flame.edu.in
24FORE School of Management,New DelhiNew Delhidirector@fsm.ac.in,deanacademics@fsm.ac.inwww.fsm.ac.in
25Goa UniversityGoahodmba@unigoa.ac.inwww.unigoa.ac.in
26GIBS B SchoolBengaluruinfo@gibsbschool.comwww.gibsbschool.com
27Gitam Institute of ManagementVishakhapatnamdirector_gim@gitam.eduwww.gim.gitam.edu
28Goa Institute of ManagementGoaadmissions@gim.ac.inwww.gim.ac.in
29GNIOT Institute of Management StudiesGreater Noidadirector@gniotims.comwww.gniotims.com
30Great Lakes Institute of ManagementChennaiadmissions@greatlakes.edu.inwww.greatlakes.edu.in
31GITAM Hyderabad Business SchoolHyderabaddirectorhbs@gitam.eduhttps://www.ghbs.in/
32ICBM-School of Business ExcellenceHyderabadicbmhyd@gmail.comwww.icbm.ac.in
33IFIM Business SchoolBengalurupgdm@ifimbschool.comwww.ifimbschool.com
34IIHMR UniversityJaipuradmissions@iihmr.edu.inwww.iihmr.edu.in
35Indian Institute of Forest ManagementBhopalanupadhyay@iifm.ac.inwww.iifm.ac.in
36Indus Business Academy (IBA, Bengaluru)Bengaluruadmissions@iba.ac.inwww.iba.ac.in
37IFMR Graduate School of Business,Krea UniversityChittooradmissions@ifmr.ac.inwww.ifmr.ac.in
38Institute for Technology and ManagementNavi Mumbaijayshelar@itm.eduwww.itm.edu
39Institute of Insurance and Risk ManagementHyderabadadmissions@iirmworld.org.inwww.iirmworld.org.in
40IMS Business SchoolKolkataenquiry@imsbusinessschool.com/imsbschool@gmail.comwww.imsbusinessschool.com
41Institute of Management Technology ( Dubai)Dubai - UAEadmissions@imtdubai.ac.ae/admissions-india@imtdubai.ac.aehttps://www.imt.ac.ae/
42Institute of Management Technology ( Hyderabad)Hyderabadpgdm@imthyderabad.edu.inwww.imthyderabad.edu.in
43Institute of Management Technology ( Nagpur)Nagpuradmissions@imtnag.ac.inwww.imtnagpur.ac.in
44Institute of Management Technology (Ghaziabad)Ghaziabadadmissions@imt.eduwww.imt.edu
45Institute of Rural Management AnandAnand,Gujaratjanak@irma.ac.inwww.irma.ac.in
46International Academy of Management & Entrepreneurship (IAME)Bengalurushirdish.s@gmail.comwww.iame.co.in
47International Institute of Management StudiesPuneadmissions@iimspune.edu.inwww.iimspune.edu.in
48International School of Business & Media,Pune(ISB&M)Puneadmissions@isbm.ac.inwww.isbm.ac.in
49International School of Management ExcellenceBengaluruadmissions@isme.inwww.isme.in
50ISBR Business SchoolBengalurudirectoradmissions@isbr.inwww.isbr.in
51Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management StudiesHariharinfo@kiams.ac.inwww.kiams.ac.in
52K J Somaiya Institute of ManagementMumbaidirector.simsr@somaiya.eduhttp://simsr.somaiya.edu
53Mittal School of Business,Lovely Professional UniversityPhagwara, Distt.Kapurthalaadmissions@lpu.co.inwww.lpu.in
54Dr Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace UniversityPuneadmissions@mitwpu.edu.inwww.mitwpu.edu.in
55M S Ramaiah Institute of ManagementBengalurudean@msrim.orgwww.msrim.in
56MICAAhmedabadadmissions@micamail.inwww.mica.ac.in
57Myra School of BusinessMysuruinfo@myra.ac.inwww.myra.ac.in
58National Institute of Bank ManagementPunedean-education@nibmindia.orgwww.nibmindia.org
59NSB AcademyBengaluruadmissions@nsb.edu.inhttps://nsb.edu.in/
60NTPC School of Business (NSB)Noidaadmission@nsb.ac.inhttps://nsb.ac.in/
61New Delhi Institute of ManagementNew Delhigauri.modwel@ndimdelhi.orgwww.ndimdelhi.org
62Praxis Business SchoolKolkataaccounts@praxis.ac.inwww.praxis.ac.in
63Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & ResearchMumbaiadmissions@welingkar.orgwww.welingkar.org
64Pune Institute of Business ManagementPuneadmission@pibm.inwww.pibm.in
65Shanti Business SchoolAhmedabadkgk@shantibschool.edu.inwww.shantibschool.edu.in
66KIIT School of ManagementBhubaneswaradmission@ksom.ac.inwww.ksom.ac.in
67School of Petroleum Management, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum UniversityGandhinagar, Gujaratadmissions@spm.pdpu.ac.inhttp://spm.pdpu.ac.in
68SCMS Cochin School of BusinessCochinscms@scmsgroup.orgwww.scms.edu.in
69School of Management & Entrepreneurship, Shiv Nadar UniversityGreater Noidambaadmissions@snu.edu.inwww.snu.edu.in
70Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Institute for Management Development(SDMIMD)Mysuruadmission@sdmimd.ac.inwww.sdmimd.ac.in
71SOIL,School of Business DesignGururgrampgdm@soilindia.netwww.soilindia.net
72Suryadatta Institutes of Management(SIMMC/SIBMT)Punesupport@suryadatta.orgwww.suryadatta.org
73T A Pai Management InstituteManipaladmissions@tapmi.edu.inwww.tapmi.edu.in
74Taxila Business SchoolJaipurinfo@taxila.inwww.taxila.in
75Vellore Institute of TechnologyVellorepgadmission@vit.ac.inwww.vit.ac.in
76Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management(VJIM)Hyderabaddirector@vjim.edu.inhttp://vjim.edu.in
77Woxsen School of BusinessHyderabadinfo@woxsen.edu.inwww.woxsen.edu.in

XAMI MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
1Loyola Institute of Business AdministrationChennaiadmissions@liba.eduwww.liba.edu
2St. Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMR)Mumbaiinfo@sfimar.orgwww.sfimar.org
3St. Joseph's Institute of ManagementBengaluruinfo@sjim.edu.inwww.sjim.edu.in
4St.Aloysius Institute of Management and Information TechnologyMangaloredirector@staloysius.ac.inwww.aimit.edu.in/
5Xavier Business School (XBS), St.Xavier's University ,KolkataKolkataadmissions.mba@sxuk.edu.inwww.sxuk.edu.in
6Xavier Institute of Management, Xavier UniversityBhubaneswaradmission@xub.edu.inwww.xub.edu.in
7Xavier Institute of Management & EntrepreneurshipBengaluruadmissions@xime.orgwww.xime.org
8Xavier Institute of Management & ResearchMumbaiadmin@ximr.ac.inwww.ximr.ac.in
9Xavier Institute of Development Action and Sciences (XIDAS)Jabalpur (M.P)admission@ximj.ac.inwww.xidas.in
10XLRI Xavier School of ManagementJamshedpuradmis@xlri.ac.inwww.xlri.ac.in
11Xavier Institute of Social ServiceRanchixiss@xiss.ac.inwww.xiss.ac.in
;