Candidate response with answer key / raise objection are live now
Candidate response/ Raise objectionRegisterLogin
Applications for XAT 2023 are open. Some new test cities added are Tejpur, Shillong, Jalandhar, Jorhat, Rajkot, Naharlagun.

XAT ASSOCIATES

Procedure for applying to XAT Associate Institutes using XAT Score for short listing candidates for their admission.

The candidate desirous of joining any of XAT Associate Institutes has to follow the steps given below:

  1. Register for XAT 2023 at    www.xatonline.in  and make XAT payment.
  2. Obtain the Application Form after registering online by making appropriate payment. Further details can be obtained from the respective Institute's website or their Admissions office. Follow their registration/application procedure.
  3. Candidates may please note that XLRI does not ascertain quality of the degree or programme(s) offered by XAT Associate Institutes.
  4. Please note that each institute independently decides the weightages to be given for each of the test components on the basis of its need. XLRI does not play any role in selection of the candidates in these institutes.

Note:

  1. All payments made for registration for XAT and XLRI are non-refundable.
  2. The XAT Score Card containing the performance of the candidate in XAT 2023 has to be downloaded by the candidate and preserve it for future communications.

XAT ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
 ABBS School of ManagementBengaluruadmissions@acharyabbs.ac.inwww.abbssm.edu.in
 AIMS school Of Business (AIMS Institutes)Bengaluruadmission@theaims.ac.inwww.theaims.ac.in
 Alliance UniversityBengalurumba@alliance.edu.inwww.alliance.edu.in
 Amrita School of BusinessCoimbatoredirectoradmissions@amrita.edu
asb@amrita.edu
www.amrita.edu/admissions/asb
 Amrita School of BusinessAmritapuridirectoradmissions@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/admissions/asb
 Amrita School of BusinessBengalurudirectoradmissions@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/admissions/asb
 Amrita School of BusinessKochidirectoradmissions@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/admissions/asb
 Amrita School of BusinessAmaravatidirectoradmissions@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/admissions/asb
 Asia Pacific Institute of ManagementNew Delhiadmissions@asiapacific.eduwww.asiapacific.edu
 ASBM UniversityBhubaneswaradmission@asbm.ac.inwww.asbm.ac.in
 Balaji Institute of Modern Management(BIMM)Punedirector@bimmpune.comwww.bimmpune.com
 Balaji Institute of International BusinessPunedirector@biibpune.comwww.biibpune.com
 Balaji Institute of Management & HRDPunedirector.office@bimhrdpune.comwww.bimhrdpune.com
 Bennett UniversityGreater Noidainfo@bennett.edu.inwww.bennett.edu.in
 BFIT Group of InstitutionsDehradunregistrarbfit@gmail.com,infobfitdoon@gmail.comwww.bfitdoon.com
 Bihar Agricultural UniversityBhagalpurregistrarcellbau@gmail.comwww.bausabour.ac.in
 Birla Institute of Management TechnologyBhubaneswardirector.bbsr@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtechbbsr.ac.in
 Birla Institute of Management TechnologyGreater Noidachairperson.admissions@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtech.ac.in
 Birla Institute of Technology & Science, PilaniPilanimba.admissions@pilani.bits-pilani.ac.inwww.bits-pilani.ac.in
 Bharathidasan Institute of Management(BIM)Tiruchirapalliadmissions@bim.edu/directoroffice@bim.eduwww.bim.edu
 BML Munjal UniversityGurugramadmissions@bmu.edu.in
ankur.panchal@bmu.edu.in
www.bmu.edu.in
 Centurion University of Technology and ManagementBhubaneswarjoin@cutm.ac.inwww.cutm.ac.in
 Chandragupt Institute of Management PatnaPatnaadmission@cimp.ac.inwww.cimp.ac.in
 Christ Institute of Management, Lavasa (Christ University)Punedirector.lavasa@christuniversity.in
admission.lavasa@christuniversity.in
www.lavasa.christuniversity.in
 CMS Business SchoolBengaluruc.vivek@jainuniversity.ac.inhttps://bschool.cms.ac.in/
 Christ (Deemed to be University) Delhi NCRGhaziabaddirector.delhincr@christuniversity.in
admission.ncr@christuniversity.in
www.ncr.christuniversity.in
 Development Management InstitutePatnaadmissions@dmi.ac.inwww.dmi.ac.in
 Doon Business SchoolDehradunchairman@doonbusinessschool.comwww.doonbusinessschool.com
 Dr. D.Y. Patil B-SchoolPuneadmissions@dypatil.eduwww.bschool@dpu.edu.in
 Dr. Karippa school of Art and Design ManagementBengaluruadmissions@vogueacademy.comdrkariappaschool.com
 MIT World Peace UniversityPuneregistrar@mitwpu.edu.inhttps://mitwpu.edu.in/
 Entrepreneurship Development Institute of IndiaDist. Gandhinagarpgp@ediindia.orgwww.ediindia.ac.in
 Firebird Institute of Research in ManagementCoimbatoredirector@firebird.ac.in
admissions@firebird.ac.in
www.firebird.ac.in
 FLAME UniversityDist Puneadmission@flame.edu.in
enquiry@flame.edu.in
www.flame.edu.in
 FORE School of Management,New DelhiNew Delhidirector@fsm.ac.in
deanacademics@fsm.ac.in
www.fsm.ac.in
 Goa Business School, Goa UniversityGoapournima.dhume@unigoa.ac.in
hodcom@unigoa.ac.in
www.unigoa.ac.in
 Global Institute of Business Studies (GIBS Business School)Bengalurupradeep@gibs.edu.inwww.gibs.edu.in
 Gitam Institute of ManagementVishakhapatnamdirector_gim@gitam.eduwww.gim.gitam.edu
 Goa Institute of ManagementGoaadmissions@gim.ac.inwww.gim.ac.in
 GNIOT Institute of Management StudiesGreater Noidadirector@gims.net.in,
mayank.pandey@gniot.net.in
www.gims.net.in
 Great Lakes Institute of ManagementChennaiadmissions@greatlakes.edu.inwww.greatlakes.edu.in
 GITAM Hyderabad Business SchoolHyderabaddirectorhbs@gitam.eduhttps://www.ghbs.in/
 ICBM-School of Business ExcellenceHyderabadicbmhyd@gmail.comwww.icbm.ac.in
 IIHMR UniversityJaipuriihmr@iihmr.edu.inwww.iihmr.edu.in
 Indian Institute of Forest ManagementBhopalmadhur@iifm.ac.in
nranbabu@iifm.ac.in
www.iifm.ac.in
 Indus Business Academy (IBA, Bengaluru)Bengaluruadmissions@iba.ac.inwww.iba.ac.in
 IFMR Graduate School of Business,Krea UniversityChittoorgsb.mbaadmissions@krea.edu.inwww.ifmr.ac.in
 Institute for Technology and ManagementNavi Mumbaijayshelar@itm.eduwww.itm.edu
 Institute of Insurance and Risk ManagementHyderabadadmissions@iirmworld.org.inwww.iirmworld.org.in
 Institute Of Public EnterprisesHyderabadadmissions@ipeindia.orgwww.ipeindia.org
 International Management InstituteNew Delhiregistrar@imi.edu / admissions@imi.eduwww.imi.edu/delhi
 International Management InstituteBhubaneswaradmissions@imibh.edu.inwww.imibh.edu.in
 International School of Management PatnaPatnainfo@ismpatna.ac.inwww.ismpatna.ac.in
 IMS Business SchoolKolkataenquiry@imsbusinessschool.com
imsbschool@gmail.com
www.imsbusinessschool.com
 Institute of Management Technology ( Dubai)Dubai - UAEadmissions@imtdubai.ac.ae
admissions-india@imtdubai.ac.ae
https://www.imt.ac.ae/
 Institute of Management Technology ( Hyderabad)Hyderabadpgdm@imthyderabad.edu.inwww.imthyderabad.edu.in
 Institute of Management Technology ( Nagpur)Nagpuradmissions@imtnag.ac.inwww.imtnagpur.ac.in
 Institute of Management Technology (Ghaziabad)Ghaziabadadmissions@imt.eduwww.imt.edu
 Institute of Rural Management AnandAnand,Gujaratjanak@irma.ac.inwww.irma.ac.in
 International Academy of Management & Entrepreneurship (IAME)Bengalurushirdish.s@gmail.comwww.iame.co.in
 International Institute of Management StudiesPuneadmissions@iimspune.edu.inwww.iimspune.edu.in
 International School of Business & Media,Pune(ISB&M)Puneadmissions@isbm.ac.inwww.isbm.ac.in
 International School of Management ExcellenceBengaluruadmissions@isme.inwww.isme.in
 ISBR Business SchoolBengalurudirectoradmissions@isbr.inwww.isbr.in
 Jagan Institute of Management Studies (JIMS Sec- 5 Rohini)New Delhiadmissions@jimsindia.org
director@jimsindia.org
www.jimsindia.org
 Jagdish Sheth School of ManagementBengaluruadmissions@jagsom.comwww.jagsom.com
 Kalinga UniversityRaipurregistrar@kalingauniversity.ac.inwww.kalingauniversity.ac.in
 Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management StudiesHariharinfo@kiams.ac.inwww.kiams.ac.in
 K J Somaiya Institute of ManagementMumbaidirector.simsr@somaiya.edu,
chandans@somaiya.edu
http://simsr.somaiya.edu
 KIIT School of ManagementBhubaneswaradmission@ksom.ac.inwww.ksom.ac.in
 Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management, DelhiNew Delhiadmission@lbsim.ac.inwww.lbsim.ac.in
 Mittal School of Business,Lovely Professional UniversityPhagwara, Distt.Kapurthalaadmissions@lpu.co.inwww.lpu.in
 M S Ramaiah Institute of ManagementBengalurudean@msrim.orgwww.msrim.in
 MICAAhmedabadadmissions@micamail.inwww.mica.ac.in
 Myra School of BusinessMysoreinfo@myra.ac.inwww.myra.ac.in
 National Institute of Bank ManagementPunedean-education@nibmindia.orgwww.nibmindia.org
 NSB AcademyBengaluruadmissions@nsb.edu.inhttps://nsb.edu.in/
 NTPC School of Business (NSB)Noidaadmission@nsb.ac.inhttps://nsb.ac.in/
 New Delhi Institute of ManagementNew Delhigauri.modwel@ndimdelhi.orgwww.ndimdelhi.org
 Praxis Business SchoolKolkataaccounts@praxis.ac.inwww.praxis.ac.in
 Prestige UniversityIndoredavishjain@prestige.comwww.prestigeuniversity.edu.in
 Presidency UniversityBengaluruadmission@presidencyuniversity.inwww.presidencyuniversity.in
 Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & ResearchMumbaipgapp@welingkarmail.org,
deepa.ganjoo@welingkarmail.org
www.welingkar.org
 Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & ResearchBengalurupgapp@welingkarmail.org,
deepa.ganjoo@welingkarmail.org
www.welingkar.org
 Pune Institute of Business ManagementPuneadmission@pibm.inwww.pibm.in
 Rajagiri Business SchoolCochinadmission@rajagiri.eduwww.rajagiribusinessschool.edu.in
 Shanti Business SchoolAhmedabadkgk@shantibschool.edu.inwww.shantibschool.edu.in
 School of Petroleum Management, Pandit Deendayal Energy UniversityGandhinagar, Gujaratadmissions@spm.pdpu.ac.inhttp://spm.pdpu.ac.in
 School of Business, Mody UniversityLakshmangarhdgmadmissions@modyuniversity.ac.inwww.modyuniversity.ac.in
 SCMS Cochin School of BusinessCochinscms@scmsgroup.orgwww.scms.edu.in
 School of Management & Entrepreneurship, Shiv Nadar UniversityGreater Noidambaadmissions@snu.edu.inwww.snu.edu.in
 Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Institute for Management Development(SDMIMD)Mysoreadmissions@sdmimd.ac.in
gururaj@sdmimd.ac.in
www.sdmimd.ac.in
 Sri Ramachandra Faculty of Management SciencesChennaiprincipal.management@sriramachandra.edu.inwww.sriramachandra.edu.in
 Sri Balaji UniversityPunevc@sbup.edu.in
registrar@sbup.edu.in
https://www.sbup.edu.in/
 SOIL,School of Business DesignGururgrampgdm@soilindia.netwww.soilindia.net
 Siva Sivani Institute of ManagementSecunderabadadmissions@ssim.ac.in
anirban@ssim.ac.in
www.ssim.ac.in/
 Suryadatta Institutes of Management(SIMMC/SIBMT/SuryadattaPGDM)Punesupport@suryadatta.edu.inwww.simmc.org
www.simmcpgdm.org
 T A Pai Management InstituteManipaladmissions@tapmi.edu.inwww.tapmi.edu.in
 Taxila Business SchoolJaipurinfo@taxila.inwww.taxila.in
 Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Co-operative ManagementPunecme@vamnicom.gov.in
vamnicomadmission@gmail.com
www.vamnicom.gov.in
 Vellore Institute of TechnologyVellorepgadmission@vit.ac.inwww.vit.ac.in
 Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management(VJIM)Hyderabaddirector@vjim.edu.inhttp://vjim.edu.in
 Woxsen School of BusinessHyderabadinfo@woxsen.edu.inwww.woxsen.edu.in

XAMI MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
 Loyola Institute of Business AdministrationChennaiadmissions@liba.eduwww.liba.edu
 Quinlan School of Business, Loyola University ChicagoChicagoquinlan@luc.eduwww.luc.edu
 St. Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMR)Mumbaiinfo@sfimar.orgwww.sfimar.org
 St. Joseph's Institute of ManagementBengaluruinfo@sjim.edu.inwww.sjim.edu.in
 St.Aloysius Institute of Management and Information TechnologyMangaloredirector@staloysius.ac.inwww.aimit.edu.in/
 Xavier Business School (XBS), St.Xavier's University ,KolkataKolkataadmissions.mba@sxuk.edu.inwww.sxuk.edu.in
 XIM UniversityBhubaneswaradmission@xim.edu.inwww.xim.edu.in
 Xavier Institute of Management & EntrepreneurshipBengaluruadmissions@xime.orgwww.xime.org
 Xavier Institute of Management & ResearchMumbaiadmin@ximr.ac.inwww.ximr.ac.in
 Xavier Institute of Development Action and Sciences (XIDAS)Jabalpur (M.P)admission@ximj.ac.inwww.xidas.in
 XLRI Xavier School of ManagementJamshedpuradmis@xlri.ac.inwww.xlri.ac.in
 Xavier Institute of Social ServiceRanchixiss@xiss.ac.inwww.xiss.ac.in