RegisterLogin

XAT ASSOCIATES

Procedure for applying to XAT Associate Institutes using XAT Score for short listing candidates for their admission.

The candidate desirous of joining any of XAT Associate Institutes has to follow the steps given below:

  1. Register for XAT 2021 at   www.xatonline.in  and make XAT payment.
  2. Obtain the Application Form after registering online by making appropriate payment. Further details can be obtained from the respective Institute's website or their Admissions office. Follow their registration/application procedure.
  3. Candidates may please note that XLRI does not ascertain quality of the degree or programme(s) offered by XAT Associate Institutes.
  4. Please note that each institute independently decides the weightages to be given for each of the test components on the basis of its need. XLRI does not play any role in selection of the candidates in these institutes.

Note:

  1. All payments made for registration for XAT and XLRI are non-refundable.
  2. The XAT Score Card containing the performance of the candidate in XAT 2021 has to be downloaded by the candidate and preserve it for future communications.

XAT ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
 ABBS School of ManagementBengaluruadmissions@acharyabbs.ac.inwww.abbssm.edu.in
 Acharya Institute of Management & SciencesBengaluruadmission.mgr@theaims.ac.inwww.theaims.ac.in
 Alliance UniversityBengalurumba@alliance.edu.inwww.alliance.edu.in
 Amrita School of BusinessCoimbatoreasb@amrita.eduwww.amrita.edu/asb
 Asia Pacific Institute of ManagementNew Delhiadmissions@asiapacific.eduwww.asiapacific.edu
 Asian School of Business ManagementBhubaneswaradmission@asbm.ac.inwww.asbm.ac.in
 Balaji Institute of Modern Management(BIMM)Punedirector@bimmpune.comwww.bimmpune.com
 Balaji Institute of Telecom ManagementPunedirector@bitm.pune.comwww.bitmpune.com
 Balaji Institute of International BusinessPunedirector@biibpune.comwww.biibpune.com
 Balaji Institute of Management & HRDPunedirector.office@bimhrdpune.comwww.bimhrdpune.com
 Birla Institute of Management TechnologyBhubaneswardirector.bbsr@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtechbbsr.ac.in
 Birla Institute of Management TechnologyGreater Noidachairperson.admissions@bimtech.ac.inwww.bimtech.ac.in
 BML Munjal UniversityGurugramneeta.dagar@bmu.edu.inwww.bml.edu.in
 Centurion University of Technology and ManagementBhubaneswarjoin@cutm.ac.inwww.cutm.ac.in
 Chandragupt Institute of Management PatnaPatnaadmission@cimp.ac.inwww.cimp.ac.in
 Christ Institute of Management, Lavasa (Christ University)Punedirector.lavasa@christuniversity.in
admission.lavasa@christuniversity.in
www.lavasa.christuniversity.in
 CMS Business SchoolBengaluruc.vivek@jainuniversity.ac.inhttps://bschool.cms.ac.in/
 Christ (Deemed to be University) Delhi NCRGhaziabaddirector.delhincr@christuniversity.in
admission.ncr@christuniversity.in
www.ncr.christuniversity.in
 Development Management InstitutePatnaadmissions@dmi.ac.inwww.dmi.ac.in
 Doon Business SchoolDehradunchairman@doonbusinessschool.comwww.doonbusinessschool.com
 Dr. D.Y. Patil B-SchoolPuneadmissions@dypatil.eduwww.bschool@dpu.edu.in
 Dr. Karippa school of Art and Design ManagementBengaluruadmissions@vogueacademy.comdrkariappaschool.com
 Dr Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace UniversityPuneadmissions@mitwpu.edu.inwww.mitwpu.edu.in
 Entrepreneurship Development Institute of IndiaDist. Gandhinagarpgp@ediindia.orgwww.ediindia.ac.in
 FLAME University : School of BusinessDist Puneadmission@flame.edu.in
pallavi.lohokare@flame.edu.in
www.flame.edu.in
 FORE School of Management,New DelhiNew Delhidirector@fsm.ac.in
deanacademics@fsm.ac.in
www.fsm.ac.in
 Goa UniversityGoahodmba@unigoa.ac.inwww.unigoa.ac.in
 GIBS B SchoolBengaluruinfo@gibsbschool.comwww.gibsbschool.com
 Gitam Institute of ManagementVishakhapatnamdirector_gim@gitam.eduwww.gim.gitam.edu
 Goa Institute of ManagementGoaadmissions@gim.ac.inwww.gim.ac.in
 GNIOT Institute of Management StudiesGreater Noidadirector@gniotims.comwww.gniotims.com
 Great Lakes Institute of ManagementChennaiadmissions@greatlakes.edu.inwww.greatlakes.edu.in
 GITAM Hyderabad Business SchoolHyderabaddirectorhbs@gitam.eduhttps://www.ghbs.in/
 ICBM-School of Business ExcellenceHyderabadicbmhyd@gmail.comwww.icbm.ac.in
 IFIM Business SchoolBengalurupgdm@ifimbschool.comwww.ifimbschool.com
 IIHMR UniversityJaipuradmissions@iihmr.edu.inwww.iihmr.edu.in
 Indian Institute of Forest ManagementBhopalanupadhyay@iifm.ac.inwww.iifm.ac.in
 Indus Business Academy (IBA, Bengaluru)Bengaluruadmissions@iba.ac.inwww.iba.ac.in
 IFMR Graduate School of Business,Krea UniversityChittooradmissions@ifmr.ac.inwww.ifmr.ac.in
 Institute for Technology and ManagementNavi Mumbaijayshelar@itm.eduwww.itm.edu
 Institute of Insurance and Risk ManagementHyderabadadmissions@iirmworld.org.inwww.iirmworld.org.in
 IMS Business SchoolKolkataenquiry@imsbusinessschool.com
imsbschool@gmail.com
www.imsbusinessschool.com
 Institute of Management Technology ( Dubai)Dubai - UAEadmissions@imtdubai.ac.ae
admissions-india@imtdubai.ac.ae
https://www.imt.ac.ae/
 Institute of Management Technology ( Hyderabad)Hyderabadpgdm@imthyderabad.edu.inwww.imthyderabad.edu.in
 Institute of Management Technology ( Nagpur)Nagpuradmissions@imtnag.ac.inwww.imtnagpur.ac.in
 Institute of Management Technology (Ghaziabad)Ghaziabadadmissions@imt.eduwww.imt.edu
 Institute of Rural Management AnandAnand,Gujaratjanak@irma.ac.inwww.irma.ac.in
 International Academy of Management & Entrepreneurship (IAME)Bengalurushirdish.s@gmail.comwww.iame.co.in
 International Institute of Management StudiesPuneadmissions@iimspune.edu.inwww.iimspune.edu.in
 International School of Business & Media,Pune(ISB&M)Puneadmissions@isbm.ac.inwww.isbm.ac.in
 International School of Management ExcellenceBengaluruadmissions@isme.inwww.isme.in
 ISBR Business SchoolBengalurudirectoradmissions@isbr.inwww.isbr.in
 Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management StudiesHariharinfo@kiams.ac.inwww.kiams.ac.in
 K J Somaiya Institute of ManagementMumbaidirector.simsr@somaiya.eduhttp://simsr.somaiya.edu
 KIIT School of ManagementBhubaneswaradmission@ksom.ac.inwww.ksom.ac.in
 Mittal School of Business,Lovely Professional UniversityPhagwara, Distt.Kapurthalaadmissions@lpu.co.inwww.lpu.in
 M S Ramaiah Institute of ManagementBengalurudean@msrim.orgwww.msrim.in
 MICAAhmedabadadmissions@micamail.inwww.mica.ac.in
 Myra School of BusinessMysuruinfo@myra.ac.inwww.myra.ac.in
 National Institute of Bank ManagementPunedean-education@nibmindia.orgwww.nibmindia.org
 NSB AcademyBengaluruadmissions@nsb.edu.inhttps://nsb.edu.in/
 NTPC School of Business (NSB)Noidaadmission@nsb.ac.inhttps://nsb.ac.in/
 New Delhi Institute of ManagementNew Delhigauri.modwel@ndimdelhi.orgwww.ndimdelhi.org
 Praxis Business SchoolKolkataaccounts@praxis.ac.inwww.praxis.ac.in
 Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & ResearchMumbaiadmissions@welingkar.orgwww.welingkar.org
 Pune Institute of Business ManagementPuneadmission@pibm.inwww.pibm.in
Rajagiri Business SchoolCochinadmission@rajagiri.eduwww.rajagiribusinessschool.edu.in
 Shanti Business SchoolAhmedabadkgk@shantibschool.edu.inwww.shantibschool.edu.in
 School of Petroleum Management, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum UniversityGandhinagar, Gujaratadmissions@spm.pdpu.ac.inhttp://spm.pdpu.ac.in
 SCMS Cochin School of BusinessCochinscms@scmsgroup.orgwww.scms.edu.in
 School of Management & Entrepreneurship, Shiv Nadar UniversityGreater Noidambaadmissions@snu.edu.inwww.snu.edu.in
 Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Institute for Management Development(SDMIMD)Mysuruadmission@sdmimd.ac.inwww.sdmimd.ac.in
 SOIL,School of Business DesignGururgrampgdm@soilindia.netwww.soilindia.net
 Suryadatta Institutes of Management(SIMMC/SIBMT/SuryaduttaPGDM)Punesupport@suryadatta.edu.inwww.simmc.org
www.simmcpgdm.org
 T A Pai Management InstituteManipaladmissions@tapmi.edu.inwww.tapmi.edu.in
 Taxila Business SchoolJaipurinfo@taxila.inwww.taxila.in
 Vellore Institute of TechnologyVellorepgadmission@vit.ac.inwww.vit.ac.in
 Vignana Jyothi Institute of Management(VJIM)Hyderabaddirector@vjim.edu.inhttp://vjim.edu.in
 Woxsen School of BusinessHyderabadinfo@woxsen.edu.inwww.woxsen.edu.in

XAMI MEMBERS

SLXAT ASSOCIATE INSTITUTELOCATIONEMAIL IDWEBSITE
 Loyola Institute of Business AdministrationChennaiadmissions@liba.eduwww.liba.edu
 St. Francis Institute of Management and Research (SFIMR)Mumbaiinfo@sfimar.orgwww.sfimar.org
 St. Joseph's Institute of ManagementBengaluruinfo@sjim.edu.inwww.sjim.edu.in
 St.Aloysius Institute of Management and Information TechnologyMangaloredirector@staloysius.ac.inwww.aimit.edu.in/
 Xavier Business School (XBS), St.Xavier's University ,KolkataKolkataadmissions.mba@sxuk.edu.inwww.sxuk.edu.in
 Xavier Institute of Management, Xavier UniversityBhubaneswaradmission@xub.edu.inwww.xub.edu.in
 Xavier Institute of Management & EntrepreneurshipBengaluruadmissions@xime.orgwww.xime.org
 Xavier Institute of Management & ResearchMumbaiadmin@ximr.ac.inwww.ximr.ac.in
 Xavier Institute of Development Action and Sciences (XIDAS)Jabalpur (M.P)admission@ximj.ac.inwww.xidas.in
 XLRI Xavier School of ManagementJamshedpuradmis@xlri.ac.inwww.xlri.ac.in
 Xavier Institute of Social ServiceRanchixiss@xiss.ac.inwww.xiss.ac.in
;